Press Room

Photos for the 2011 (27th) Japan Prize

Foundation Leadership Photos


The first President of the Foundation, Konosuke Matsushita
Portrait Photo


Chairman: Prof. Hiroyuki Yoshikawa
Portrait Photo


President: Dr. Yoshio Yazaki
Portrait Photo

More about the Press Room

Japan Prize News No.58

2017 (33rd) Japan Prize Presentation Ceremony
Three scientists from Israel, France and the U.S. receive the prize in the presence of Their Majesties the Emperor and Empress
Read issue

30 Years of Japan Prize

page top